2023 Team Information:

The Dartmouth Health Children's NH East-West All-Star Football Game features two teams of 40+ players selected from nominations from head coaches during the fall. To be eligible for nomination, an athlete must compete for a New Hampshire high school football program recognized by the New Hampshire Interscholastic Athletic Association (NHIAA). Each NHIAA division is represented by at least one athlete, and each school may not have more than five athletes selected as All-Stars. The teams will be divided based on geographic location into an East squad and a West squad; Route 3 and I-93 will serve as the dividing line.

Team East Roster


Team West Roster

Eligible schools for Team East schools: Alvirne, Campbell, Dover, Epping-Newmarket, Exeter, Farmington, Gilford, Inter-Lakes, Kennett, Kingswood, Laconia, Londonderry, Pelham, Pembroke, Portsmouth, Pinkerton Academy, Raymond, Salem, Sanborn, Somersworth, Spaulding, St. Thomas, Timberlane, Winnacunnet, Windham, and Winnisquam.

Eligible schools for Team West schools: Bishop Brady, Bishop Guertin, Bedford, Bow, Concord, Con-Val, Goffstown, Fall Mountain, Franklin, Hanover, Hillsboro-Deering/Hopkinton, Hollis-Brookline, John Stark, Kearsarge, Keene, Lebanon, Manchester Central, Manchester Memorial, Manchester West, Mascoma, Milford, Merrimack, Merrimack Valley, Monadnock, Nashua North, Nashua South, Newfound Regional, Newport, Plymouth, Souhegan, Stevens, and Trinity.

The New Hampshire East-West High School All-Star Football Game Executive Board, at the suggestion of the Football Committee, reserves the right to adjust the alignment of teams each year to ensure equal opportunity for players and a competitive game.